AT&T Fleet Complete Coverage Map

We are thrilled to introduce to you our dedicated AT&T Fleet Complete team!

Jessica Dives

Director of Sales
979-888-4285
Jessica.Dives@fleetcomplete.com

Stephen Vergine

Director of Sales
917-679-3464
Stephen.Vergine@fleetcomplete.com

Elbert Enrique

Sales Manager
330-280-7258
Elbert.Enrique@fleetcomplete.com

Fabio Hercules

Northern California / WA / OR / ID / MT / WY / UT / CO / AK / HI
209-581-4599
Fabio.Hercules@fleetcomplete.com

Kevin Mogee

NY / NJ / CT / RI / MA / NH / VT / ME
445-215-4897
Kevin.Mogee@fleetcomplete.com

Ty Hickok

NE / IA / KS / MO / AR / OK / ND / SD / MN
405-243-0630
Ty.Hickok@fleetcomplete.com

Sean Davies

WI / MI / IL / IN / OH
330-224-538
Sean.Davies@fleetcomplete.com

Michael Cardoza

Southern California / NV / AZ / NM
949.438.8776
Michael.Cardoza@fleetcomplete.com

Ronald "RJ" Fair

KY / TN / NC
270-356-6658
Ronald.Fair@fleetcomplete.com

Tim Fourhman

PA / WV / VA / MD / DC / DE
717-669-0303
Tim.Fourhman@fleetcomplete.com

Jessica Wilson

North Texas; Florida (covering)
325-260-9858
Jessica.Wilson@fleetcomplete.com

Keith Valencia

Dallas Inside Sales Centers / LA
972-482-8171
Keith.Valencia@fleetcomplete.com

Cheryl Robledo

AL / GA / MS / SC
251-376-5949
Cheryl.Robledo@fleetcomplete.com

Allen Alarcon

South Texas
346-205-4322
Allen.Alarcon@fleetcomplete.com

© 2024 AT&T Fleet Complete.

Interested in Becoming an Integration Partner?

Please Complete Form Below

Request a meeting

Please Complete Form Below

Get a comprehensive guide to electronic logging devices today!

Please Complete Form Below

Get Improving CSA scores with video telematics Today!

Please Complete Form Below